{Give a girl the right shoes and she can conquer the world – Marilyn Monroe}

Members are in the middle of a Nelly Shoes Campaign, up to 70% off. I love a bargain and I love Nelly Shoes. I knew it was coming and since the shoes often go fast I went on their website beforehand and picked out my favorites. Thay way  I would know what to look for. Sadly none of my picks ( #1-3) were part of the campaign! But they did have some almost as nice ones.. I particularly like the idea of a red heal for the holidays.. And maybe #3 is just as nice in brown #7 ?

Image

What do you think? Would you splurge on any of these pairs? Could any of these help us conquer the world?

If you Scandinavian, and not a member at Members.com yet but wishes to be, leave your e-mail and I’ll send you and invite. You’ll get a 50 kr gift card to start!

One thought on “{Give a girl the right shoes and she can conquer the world – Marilyn Monroe}

  1. Pingback: {Click, Click, Click: Nelly Shoes} | Hepburn Hilton

Leave a Reply

