{Click, Click, Click: Nelly Shoes}

Remember the Nelly Shoes campaign on members?

These are the three pairs I ended up with.It was hard to stop at three pairs! But I had to be strong, especially number 6 and 7 pictured in the previous post was hard to let go. In the end, I decided on these and hopefully I won’t regret it and think too much about the others. Haha, the vows of a shoeaholic! Do like my new shoes? The campaign goes on for another 24 hours and I’ll be happy to invite you to become a member! If you join by invite you get a small gift certificate, but since the shoes are so affordable (80% off),  that small amount will get you a long way!

6 thoughts on “{Click, Click, Click: Nelly Shoes}

Leave a Reply

