{Hot or Not: Toe Cleavage}

After posting the beautiful shots of Olivia Palermo the other day; one image was stuch in my head. The one with Miss Palermo showing an awful lot of cleavage. Toe cleavage that is.

I don’t know if I like it. I know a little toe cleavage is OK, but this much? I thought maybe one or two was the max. What do you think? Hot or not? If you are unsure, click >>here<< to see a gallary of celebrities sporting toe cleavage that will help you form an opionon for sure.

2 thoughts on “{Hot or Not: Toe Cleavage}

Leave a Reply

