{Big girls need big diamonds -Elizabeth Taylor}

Sheldon: Amy, I just want you to know – I’m sorry and that your accomplishment  was impressive.

Amy: We both know that’s you koala face!

Penny: OK, look he bought you this.

Amy: Jewelry? Seriously? Sheldon you are the most shallow, self-centered person I have ever met. Do you really think that another transparently manipulative…

Amy: Ohh! It’s a tiaraaaa! A TIARA! I have a tiara, I have a tiara!

Amy: Put it on me! Put it on me! Put it on me! Put it on me! Put it on me! Put it on me! Put it on me!

Penny: You look BEAUTIFUL!

Amy: Of course I do!! I am a princess and THIS IS MY TIARA!!

Leave a Reply

