{Sunday ♥ List : Sister Wives, Candles, Britney, ASOS and Spikes!}

Desktop

TV: Sister Wives. Are you watching this show? It is crazy addictive. I’m glued to the screen when it’s on, even if it’s a rerun and then the blog gossiping about it. The blog comment section can be a bit vicious, but I just can’t help myself. I love to wonder what is going on that mind of Janelle (does she have a master plan/is she depressed/does she just not care?), if Christine will ever stand up for herself and if Meri and Robyn understand how bad they come across. My favorite wife is Christine. I think she, if mated with a better man, actually could have lived a happy polygamous life. Are you as addicted as me? It’s on tonight!!

Shopping: ASOS have so much cute stuff right now. I’m literally drooling all over my keyboard. So tempting…

Music: ♫ I wanna scream  and shout ♬ And let it all out ♫ It’s Britney bitch ♬ Love this song, my only complaint is too much will.i.am and not enough Britney! And it is a bit repetitive.. OK, that was two thing.

Trend: Spiked shoes – so glad this trend is still going strong – I love it. And as previous blog visitors will know, I have only planned my next spiked pair…

Random: Candles!! One joy of this cold season, candles. I have 17 burning away as I’m typing this… I love the immediate atmosphere created my living light!

What did you love this past week?

Leave a Reply

